Ansprechpartner

Arbeitsgruppe Name E-Mail
Café International Bettina Kass     Bettina Kaß bettina.kass@heiden-wir-helfen.de
Benedikt Kemper     Benedikt Kemper benedikt.kemper@heiden-wir-helfen.de
SprachBAR Benedikt Kemper     Benedikt Kemper benedikt.kemper@heiden-wir-helfen.de
Gabi Berger     Gabi Berger gabi.berger@heiden-wir-helfen.de
FahrBAR Anton Wissing     Anton Wissing anton.wissing@heiden-wir-helfen.de
Hausaufgaben Bea Overmann bea.overmann@heiden-wir-helfen.de
KleidBAR Marie-Luise Huening     Marie-Luise Hüning marie-luise.huening@heiden-wir-helfen.de
Relindis Mueller - 1     Relindis Müller relindis.mueller@heiden-wir-helfen.de
Sport Sarah Schulz sarah.schulz@heiden-wir-helfen.de
RadBAR Wolfgang Knuepfer     Wolfgang Knüpfer wolfgang.knuepfer@heiden-wir-helfen.de
 0176 969 02 114